Contact Us

We Welcome Your Feedback and Comments

Do you have questions or comments for us? We'd love to hear them! Fill out the form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

If you need help with any aspect of the buying process, please don't hesitate to ask us. Our customer service representatives will be happy to assist you in any way. Whether through email, phone or in person, we're here to help you get the customer service you deserve.

If you are interested in Contacting our Dealership, please call or email the appropriate Department.

Vice President: Joe Nott

jnott@raabeford.com

 

Sales Manager: Joe Smith

jsmith@raabeford.com

 

Sales, Internet & Inventory Manager: Craig Coppler

ccoppler@raabeford.com

 

Finance/Business Manager: Jamie Bell

jbell@raabeford.com

 

Service Manager: George Berelsman

service@raabeford.com

 

Parts Manager: Jeff Crawford

parts@raabeford.com


Make an Inquiry

Contact

Raabe Motor Sales

11260 Elida Road
Directions Delphos, OH 45833

  • Sales: (888) 582-8156
  • Service: (888) 607-9119
  • Parts: (888) 671-7229

Hours

  • Monday 8:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Tuesday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 2:30PM
  • Sunday Closed
See all department hours

Dealership Hours

  • Monday 8:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Tuesday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 2:30PM
  • Sunday Closed

Parts Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30AM - 8:00PM
  • Tuesday 7:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday 7:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday 7:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday 7:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 2:00PM
  • Sunday Closed

Service Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30AM - 8:00PM
  • Tuesday 7:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday 7:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday 7:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday 7:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 2:00PM
  • Sunday Closed
AdChoices
;