Make an Inquiry

Raabe Motor Sales

11260 Elida RoadDelphos, OH 45833

Sales Hours

  • Monday8:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Tuesday9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday9:00AM - 2:30PM
  • SundayClosed

Service Hours

  • Monday8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Tuesday8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday9:00AM - 2:00PM
  • SundayClosed

Parts Hours

  • Monday8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Tuesday8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday9:00AM - 2:00PM
  • SundayClosed

How can we help?

  1. Raabe Motor Sales

    11260 Elida Road
    Delphos, OH 45833

    • Sales: (419) 692-0055
Loading Map...

Get Directions

New Inventory

Shop New Inventory

Pre-Owned Inventory

Shop Pre-Owned Inventory

Service Department

Explore Service Department

Parts Department

Explore Parts Department

We Welcome Your Feedback and Comments

Do you have questions or comments for us? We'd love to hear them! Fill out the form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

If you need help with any aspect of the buying process, please don't hesitate to ask us. Our customer service representatives will be happy to assist you in any way. Whether through email, phone or in person, we're here to help you get the customer service you deserve.

If you are interested in Contacting our Dealership, please call or email the appropriate Department.

Dealer Principal: Joe Nott

jnott@raabeford.com

 

General Sales Manager: Joe Smith

jsmith@raabeford.com


Pre-Owned Manager : Scott Fetzer

sfetzer@raabeford.com


Finance/Business Managers: Jamie Schnipke / Neill Allen

jschnipke@raabeford.com / nallen@raabeford.com

 

Fixed Operations Director: Jeff Crawford

parts@raabeford.com